Art Revival

I’ve made the decision that now is a good time to do something with my old art blog that I created years ago but abandoned when I quit doing art years ago. Some things happened in my life and I was too distracted to do art regularly. But things are different now. I’m trying to make my art a serious career. Here are a few things I’ve done recently.

On 11-24- 2017, I Published my first art book which I called “Chandler Klebs Art Volume 1“. It’s probably not the most fancy title but that describes it well. It’s available as a paperback book for $30. I think it’s a good price considering how much is contained in it.

In fact, I’m so confident that people will buy it once they see it, that I’m going to do something unusual. I’m going to make it downloadable here so that people can see exactly all that’s in there. That way there will be no confusion about it.

Volume 1 PDF

The main point of the book was to allow people to see my art who are not able to use a computer themselves. However it also serves as an example of the kind of thing I can do.

Everything in there plus more is available for sale to be printed on a variety of products at this website.

https://society6.com/chandlerklebs

My Facebook profile also has tons of stuff included the things that I experiment on but that don’t meet my own standards for publishing for sale.

My Deviant Art gallery still exists and there are many things on there that aren’t for sale on Society6 yet because I haven’t had the time to put them all there plus I’ve lost a lot of the original SVG files I made when I was using an old computer with Linux when I first began making art in Inkscape. Please look at the stuff on there and if you’re interested in buying prints of them I should be able to make it available as I find the time.

Doing my art is rather time consuming and whenever I’m not working at Hy-Vee or playing video games I experiment with polygons and the most amazing things happen. So please check out my art and let me know what interests you. I can do customized art for you if you need a logo designed or something else. If things go well then I can make some money doing what I’m good at.

One thought on “Art Revival

Leave a comment